The best teachers change lives in ways no one else can.

HSBY Pic

Get to know our faculty

Administration
Mrs.
Rena
Berger
Executive Director
773.338.9222
ext.
11
rberger@hsby.org
Mrs.
Esther Malka
Goldberg
Chief of Staff
773.338.9222
ext.
10
emgoldberg@hsby.org
Mrs.
Hana
Holland
Dean of Students
773.338.9222
ext.
hholland@hsby.org
Mrs.
Tzippy
Kalman
Secretary
773.338.9222
ext.
13
tkalman@hsby.org
Mrs.
Chaya
Krohn
Program Director
773.338.9222
ext.
18
ckrohn@hsby.org
Mrs.
Reva
Landau
College Guidance
773.338.9222
ext.
rlandau@hsby.org
Mrs.
Helene
Levine
Dean of Campus Life
773.338.9222
ext.
14
hlevine@hsby.org
Ms.
Miriam
Levy
Administrative Assistant
773.338.9222
ext.
mlevy@hsby.org
Mrs.
Jenna
McKenna
School Counselor
773.338.9222
ext.
15
jmckenna@hsby.org
Mrs.
Brukha
Osnovsky
Facilities Manager
773.338.9222
ext.
30
bosnovsky@hsby.org
Mrs.
Chumi
Redfern
Office Assistant
773.338.9222
ext.
19
credfern@hsby.org
Mrs.
Rebecca
Siegel
General Studies Assistant Principal
773.338.9222
ext.
bsiegel@hsby.org
Mrs.
Penina
Teitelbaum
Principal
773.338.9222
ext.
12
pteitelbaum@hsby.org
Mrs.
Chaya
Wender
Director of Student Services
773.338.9222
ext.
32
cwender@hsby.org
Staff
Mrs.
Sarit
Abowitz
sabowitz@hsby.org
Mrs.
Michal L.
Albin
malbin@hsby.org
Mr.
Daniel
Alkhovsky
dalkhovsky@hsby.org
Mrs.
Ahuva
Ament
aament@hsby.org
Ms.
Shayna
Berkowitz
sberkowitz@hsby.org
Mrs.
Basya
Cohen
bcohen@hsby.org
Mrs.
Rivkie
Eichenstein
reichenstein@hsby.org
Mrs.
Zelda
Francis
zfrancis@hsby.org
Mrs.
Meira
Gershman
mgershman@hsby.org
Ms.
Leah
Gold
lgold@hsby.org
Mrs.
Shira
Irons
sirons@hsby.org
Mr.
Jonathan
Keller
jkeller@hsby.org
Mrs.
Vera
Krinsky
vkrinsky@hsby.org
Mrs.
Esther
Kurtz
ekurtz@hsby.org
Mrs.
Ilana
Langer
ilanger@hsby.org
Rabbi
Aaron
Leibtag
aleibtag@hsby.org
Mrs.
Eve
Levy
elevy@hsby.org
Mrs.
Orit
Marmel
omarmel@hsby.org
Ms.
Rena
Miller
rmiller@hsby.org
Mrs.
Malka
Morgenstern
mmorgenstern@hsby.org
Rabbi
Shmuel
Muschel
smuschel@hsby.org
Mrs.
Faith
Neuman
fneuman@hsby.org
Mrs.
Esther
Olevitch
eolevitch@hsby.org
Mrs.
Rachel
Polsky
rpolsky@hsby.org
Mrs.
Rivka
Pomerantsev
rpomerantsev@hsby.org
Mrs.
Malka
Reich
mreich@hsby.org
Ms.
Mayra
Rosado
mrosado@hsby.org
Mr.
Michael
Rosenberg
mrosenberg@hsby.org
Mrs.
Dinah
Rubinoff
drubinoff@hsby.org
Mrs.
Tehila
Rupp
tehilarupp@gmail.com
Mrs.
Chani
Schlesinger
cschlesinger@hsby.org
Mrs.
Leah
Schneider
lschneider@hsby.org
Rabbi
Shmuel
Shapiro
sshapiro@gmail.com
Mrs.
Elana
Shapiro
eshapiro@hsby.org
Mrs.
Raya
Shulman
rshulman@hsby.org
Mrs.
Amanda
Smith
asmith@hsby.org
Mrs.
Avigayil
Strulowitz
astrulowitz@hsby.org
Mrs.
Devora
Tabachnik
dtabachnik@hsby.org
Mrs.
Atara
Turoff
aturoff@hsby.org
Ms.
Julie
Weiss
jweiss@hsby.org
Mrs.
Sarah
Wineberg
sarahweinberg@gmail.com
Mrs.
Megan
Wulkan
mwulkan@hsby.org
Rabbi
Dovid
Zucker
s.carron@comcast.net
HSBY Logo
Up Arrow